618 West Ave
Norwalk, CT 06850
Phone.203.855.9535

Fax.203.642.3920

Help our community by volunteering!

Elliot Morales

 Moore Place 

Residence Manager

emorales@mfap.com

Carol Simpson

 Registered Dietitian

​Nutritionist

csimpson@mfap.com

Erma Benedetto

 Drug Treatment Advocate & 

Case Manager

ebenedetto@mfap.com

The MFAP Family

Rosie Rodriguez

Medical Case Manager & Housing Coordinator
​​rrodriguez@mfap.com

Mike Little

 Program Supervisor &

Medical Case Manager

​mlittle@mfap.com​

Desmond Cordovez

Early Intervention Specialist &

Moore Place Program Director

​dcordovez@mfap.com